Image of a scoop of collagen powder

We Won’t Approve Most Kosher Collagen (or Gelatin). Yes, Even When it Says it’s Kosher.

You asked, and we delivered.  One of the most common questions we get from companies looking to get kosher certified is why we don’t approve certain ingredients. Even when they have kosher certification.  And perhaps you’ve found yourself here on ...
11 min read. Read More

Ilana Klein